All I Wanna do Today

Today,on this hallmark-moment making day, overflowing with hearts, flowers, and candies; I really want to celebrate this day in style, with love, from me to me.

I got all dressed up and went on a date, with not one, but two of my Valentines.

Aren't they just the cutest?

Aren’t they just the cutest?

I ordered this for my growing, and constantly growling, belly:

image

Yum! My favorite!

Once I stuffed my face to the point of public shame, I came home and put on the one thing that makes me feel beautiful: Pajamas! Oh, how I love thee!

Now, I hear the bed calling out to me;

Come to me now

Lay yourself over me

Even if it’s a lie

Say it will be alright

And I shall believe

That

image

I will feel like a

image

Again.

I will no longer be

image

I will pour my heart out into

image

My lips will sing the sweet tune of

image

I will take

image

with words full of promises and commitment, to enjoy every breathtaking moment of this

image

I have for this

image

life I share with all my funny valentines.

May we all live happily ever after on

image.

Happy Valentine’s Day from me to you, with love!

